Jean Clark – CEO

Chris Haywood – Human Resources Manager

Ivan Rodriguez – Data and IT Manager

Connie Sowa – Executive Assistant and Communications Specialist

Eleanor Dovey – Finance Manager

Randy Thomas – Facilities and IT Support

Joshua Plaster – Data and Programs Support

Katrin Palmer – Oral Health Coordinator

Michael O’Neill – Community CarePort Program Manager

Olivia Reed – Sr. Community CarePort Coordinator

Caitlin Moore – Substance Use Response and Youth Marijuana Prevention Program Manager

Jennifer Murray – Fiscal and Contracting Specialist

Kennedy Chesoli – Wellness Program Manager

Lawrence Kinnaman – Outreach Coordinator and Navigator

Zach Lynch – Substance Use and Prevention Coordinator

Patrick Suther – Community CarePort Coordinator

Sheena Johnson – Community CarePort Coordinator

Kwabana Amoah-Forson – Health Transformation Program Manager

Carlos Mejia Rodriguez – Community Outreach/Navigator Program Manager